Vatican 

http://w2.vatican.va/content/vatican/en.html

 

Pittsburgh Diocese  http://diopitt.org

Facebook page for Catholic Diocese of Pittsburgh https://www.facebook.com/pages/Catholic-Diocese-of-Pittsburgh/175177579162895

Latest Diocesan News http://diopitt.org/diocese/news

Our Campaign for The Church Alive! http://www.churchalivepgh.org/

Pittsburgh Catholic Newspaper  www.pittsburghcatholic.org

Pittsburgh Priest http://www.pghpriest.com

 

U.S. Conference of Catholic Bishops http://www.usccb.org

Bible http://www.usccb.org/bible/index.cfm

Catechism http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/how-we-teach/

Catholic Beliefs & Teaching http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/index.cfm

Deacons http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/diaconate/

Fishers of Men (Priesthood) http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/priesthood/fishers-of-men.cfm

Marriage  http://foryourmarriage.org

Marriage & Family http://www.usccb.org/issues-and-action/marriage-and-family/

Prayers & Devotions http://www.usccb.org/prayer-and-worship/prayers/

Rosary http://www.usccb.org/prayer-and-worship/prayers-and-devotions/rosaries/index.cfm

Sacraments http://www.usccb.org/prayer-and-worship/sacraments-and-sacramentals/index.cfm

Vocations  http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/

Vocations—Discerning Women http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/discerning-women/

Vocations—Discerning Men http://www.usccb.org/beliefs-and-teachings/vocations/discerning-men/

 

Media / Publications / Publishing Houses

Abbey Press http://www.abbeypress.com/

American Catholic  http://www.americancatholic.org (Franciscan Media, formerly known as St. Anthony Messenger Press)

Ave Maria Press https://www.avemariapress.com/

Catholic Answers  www.catholic.com

Catholic Encyclopedia (NewAdvent.org) www.newadvent.org/cathen/index.html

Catholic News Service http://www.catholicnews.com

Catholic Online http://www.catholic.org

Catholic Search Engine http://cath.com

Catholics Come Home http://www.catholicscomehome.org

EWTN Global Catholic Network  www.EWTN.com

Franciscan Media (Formerly known as St. Anthony Messenger Press)  http://www.franciscanmedia.org

KLOVE  http://www.klove.com

Latest Diocesan News http://diopitt.org/diocese/news

Liturgical Press http://litpress.org/

Liturgy Training Publications http://www.ltp.org/

Loyola Press http://www.loyolapress.com/

National Catholic Register http://www.ncregister.com

NewAdvent.org http://www.newadvent.org

Our Sunday Visitor http://www.osv.com/

Pauline Books and Media http://www.pauline.org/

Pittsburgh Catholic Newspaper  www.pittsburghcatholic.org

Saint Anthony Messenger (Franciscan Media)  http://www.stanthonymessenger.org

Saint of the Day (Franciscan Media) http://www.americancatholic.org/Features/SaintofDay/default.aspx

Salt + Light http://saltandlighttv.org

St. Mary’s Press http://www.smp.org/

Universalis  http://www.universalis.com

Youth Ministry

Life Teen  http://lifeteen.com

Single Life: The Universal Call To Holiness http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQLM_olBzmg

Steubenville Conferences  http://www.steubenville.org

Youth Ministry Links for Diocese

Catholic Committee on Scouting http://diopitt.org/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/catholic-committee-scouting

CYM Sports http://diopitt.org/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/cym-sports

Diocesan Department of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

http://www.diopitt.org/secretariat-leadership-development/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/department-yo

Diocesan Youth Council http://diopitt.org/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/diocesan-youth-council

Facebook page for Catholic Youth Ministry in Pittsburgh https://www.facebook.com/CYMPGH

Girl Scouts and Campfire USA http://diopitt.org/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/girl-scouts-and-camp-fire-usa

World Youth Day http://diopitt.org/department-youth-and-young-adult-ministry/world-youth-day

 Catholic High Schools Serving the North Hills

Aquinas Academy  http://www.aquinasacademy-pittsburgh.org
Bishop Canevin High School  http://www.bishopcanevin.org
Central Catholic High School  http://www.centralcatholichs.com
Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic High School  http://www.north-catholic.org
Oakland Catholic High School  http://www.oaklandcatholic.org
Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School  http://www.olsh.org
Quigley Catholic High School  http://www.qchs.org
Saint Joseph High School  http://www.saintjosephhs.com
Serra Catholic High School  http://www.serrahs.org
Vincentian Academy  http://impels.us/vincentianacademy/